Opening remarks

H.E. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan

President, Republic of Turkey

Dr. Yousef Bin Ahmad Al-Othaimeen

Secretary General, OIC

Ahmed Ssenyomo

Assistant Secretary General, Organization of Islamic Cooperation

Alpha Conde

President, Guinea

Arda Ermut

President, Presidency of the Republic of Turkey Investment Office

Ayman Sejiny

Chief Executive Officer, Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)

Edi Rama

Prime Minister, Albania

Dr. Aristides Gomes

Prime Minister, Gine-Bissau


Ajmal Ahmady

Minister of Industry and Commerce of Afganistan

Amr Kamel

Executive Vice-President of Afreximbank

Akim Daouda

Chief Investment Officer, Gabon Wealth Fund

Atilla Karaman

Director, Statistics and Information Department, SESRIC

Ayhan Sümerli

Union of Organic Producers and Businesspeople, Republic of Turkey

Babacar Gning

Executive Director, Sovereign Wealth Fund of Senegal (FONSIS)

Badrul Hassan Mohamed Kassim

Chairman, Rangkaian Hotel Seri Malaysia

Bostjan Skalar

Executive Director, WAIPA

Cornelia Meyer

Chairwoman, MRL Corporation

Courtney Fingar

Editor-in-Chief, FDI Magazine & Head of Content, FDI Intelligence

Dzuleria Abu Bakar

Chief Executive Officer, Malaysian Global Innovation & Creativity Center

Elvin Afandi

Principal Economist, ICD

Fuad Huseynov

Alternative Development Finance, IsDB

Hamid Tawfiki

Chairman of the Board at Casablanca Stock Exchange Chief Executive Officer of CDG Capital

Harun Çelik

Regional Head - Regional Hub Istanbul, ITFC

Hilda Savitri

Managing Director & Chief Investment Officer, PT Indonesia Infrastructure Finance

Khawar Qureshi

QC, Serle Court Chambers, McNair Chambers Qatar


Administrator, General Confederation of Moroccan Enterprises

Koray Kaya

Executive Vice President, Marketing & Business Development of the Credit Information Bureau (Turkey)

Malika Issoufou Mahamadou

First lady of Niger and founder of the Fondation Tattali Iyali

Mohammed Kateeb

Group Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Path Solutions

Mohammed Hedi Mejai

Director, Investments Department, Islamic Development Bank

Mohd Redzuan MD Yusof

Minister of Entrepreneur Development, Malaysia

Orhan Özalp

Chief Country Officer, Deutsche Bank A.S, Turkey

Oussama Kaissi

Chief Executive Officer, Islamic Corporation for the Insurance of Investment and Export Credit (ICIEC)

Özlem Cinemre

Executive Vice President, Development Bank of Turkey

Rahimberdi Jepbarov

Chairman, SBFEAT , IsDB Governor in Turkmenistan (tbc)

Samir Taghiyev

Head of CIS Region, ICD

Taha Ayhan

President, ICYF

Taliya Minullina

Chief Executive, Tatarstan Investment Development Agency

Tayyab Ahmed

MPhil candidate, Cambridge University

Yousef Khalawi

Secretary General of Islamic Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture (ICCIA)

Walid Sarieddine

Assistant General Manager Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Weixi Gong

Chief, Investment Promotion Division and Coordinator, Investment and Technology Promotion Offices Network

Ziya Akıncı

President, ISTAC Board of Arbitration, Republic of Turkey

Zuhfran Quasim

Director in the Board of Investment (BoI), Pakistan